Student Senate 2017-2018

HannahCroceSenatePresidentPhoto JuliaMungovanSenatePhoto17 18 Alice Denyou photoforSenate bulletin board CamBolandTreasurerphoto17 18 ReneeDubucSenatePhoto17 18
Hannah Croce
Vice President:
Julia Mungovan
Alice Denyou
Cameryn Boland
Public Relations Officer:
Renee Dubuc

Exec Collage for web

The Student Senate is the student government at the College. It exists to promote student unity through creating and supporting student interest in extracurricular activities and to exercise general policy-making authority over student activities and affairs.

The Student Senate consists of an Executive Committee and a senate body made up of senators from each club. The Student Senate promotes student activities, allocates and disburses Student Activity Funds, and represents the student voice to the Administration.

Each student at the College has the right and responsibility to participate in student government. There are many options including: running for elective office, sharing your concerns with Senators, and participating in the Senate sponsored activities. Students must be matriculated and in good standing to hold an office.

Meeting Dates for Fall 2017 are: September 7th, and 21st, October 5th and 19th, November 2nd, 16th, and 30th. All meetings take place from Noon-1pm in room 150 and lunch is served!


President- Hannah Croce
Vice President- Julia Mungovan
Secretary- Alice Denyou
Treasurer- Cameryn Boland
Public Relations Officer- Renee Dubuc

For further information, please contact:

Amy Vazifdar 603-578-8934 - e-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. OR Mackenzie Murphy at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.